Mountain Valley Center logo
Mountain Valley Center - Metaphysical Shop & Labyrinth Park

Visit our sister sites! (supports Jill’s book) and (Certified Facilitator of Adult Learning)

Chakra Guardian Angel Wing Pendant, Sterling Silver pendant with Chakra Gemstones

What is Chakra Jewelry?

Chakra stones are gemstones that have the frequency to resonate with 7 different energy systems in the body.  For example, the Root chakra governs Grounding and is represented by garnet in our chakra jewelry by Esprit Creations.  Listed below are more detailed explanations of stones that may be used in each Chakra.

Garnet gemstone, faceted, color red

Garnet represents the Root Chakra and the color Red in our Chakra Jewelry

Root Chakra is located at the base of the spine and has connections with earth, physical substance and physical energy (Earth). Garnet offers Protection, safety, and grounding, releases negativity, and promotes positive thoughts, physical healing, material success and self-confidence. Helps us to become more productive and achievement-oriented.

Carnelian Gemstone

Carnelian represents the Pelvic Chakra and the color Orange in our Chakra Jewelry

The Pelvic Chakra is located in the mid-pelvic area and has connections with Physical desires and Water energy
Carnelian offers emotional warmth, sociability, creativity, memory, appreciation of nature, harmony, courage, happiness, self-esteem. This stone calms our fears.

citrine gemstone

Citrine represents the Solar Plexus Chakra and the color Yellow in our Chakra Jewelry

The Sacral Plexus Chakra is located located just below the ribs and has connections with our emotional happiness, worldly success and the Fire Element. Citrine augments happiness, prosperity, generosity, creativity, pleasure, protection, strength, alignment, confidence, stability, moderation, energy, comfort, career success, truth, goodness, warmth, digestion, assimilation, enjoyment of life and spiritual growth. This is a stone of success in all walks of life.


Peridot represents the Heart Chakra and the color Green in our Chakra Jewelry

The Heart Chakra is located in the center of the chest and has connections with unconditional Love, balance, healing and the Air element. Peridot is associated with healing of mind and body, enhancing creativity, imagination, prosperity, calmness, balance and universal love. It helps us to see alternatives and potentials.

B;lue Topaz Gemstone

Blue Topaz represents the Throat Chakra and the color Blue in our Chakra Jewelry

The Throat Chakra is located located in the throat area and has connections with our creativity and ability to speak openly and lovingly as well as with the element of Ether. Blue Topaz Fosters love, abundance, wealth, good luck, longevity, acceptance, courage, communication, strength, security. Very calming and soothing to emotions.

Iolite Gemstone

Iolite represents the Brow Chakra and the color Indigo in our Chakra Jewelry

The Brow Chakra is located located on the forehead just above and between the eyes and represents the ability to see clearly and understand all things. Iolite brings Inner peace, healing, positive transformation, spiritual awareness, meditation and balance. Iolite is a teacher of all things. This stone is very healing of body, mind and soul.

Amethyst Gemstone

Amethyst represents the Crown Chakra and the color Violet in our Chakra Jewelry

The Crown Chakra is located at the soft spot on the top of our heads and has connections with the Pure energy of the Universe.  Amethyst helps us get in touch with the hidden, invisible within and without, help us develop deep wisdom from within.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.